Interview with Author Martina Cole

Crime writer Martina Cole has written some of the UK's best-selling crime fiction, with death and violence round every corner. Her latest book, "Revenge" is just ...

Books

  • Maura's Game

    2010. ISBN: 0755374118,9780755374113. 531 pages.

    The electrifying sequel to Martina Cole's DANGEROUS LADY combines emotional drama and shocking realism. Maura Ryan was the queen of the criminal underworld when she pulled off the most audacious gold bullion robbery of all time. Since then she's retired from a life of crime to be with the only man she's ever loved. But enemies from her past are closing in and they're about to learn that they should never cross Maura Ryan. The dangerous lady is back and she's as lethal as ever... MAURA'S GAME...

  • Faceless

    2013. ISBN: 1472215729,9781472215727.
  • Betrayal

    Headline. 2017. ISBN: 147224155X,9781472241559. 576 pages.

    Betrayal is the twenty-third novel from Sunday Times No.1 bestseller, Martina Cole, author of DANGEROUS LADY, THE TAKE, GET EVEN and many more. The 'undisputed queen of crime writing' (Guardian) and the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK, Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. Survival. It's all down to who you trust. Aiden O'Hara has been head of the family since he was kid, and he's going to keep it that way. Jade...

  • The Business

    Headline. 2008. ISBN: 9780755352494,0755352491. 544 pages.

    Imelda Dooley is scared. Really scared. She's played hard and fast and now she's been caught. She's pregnant and now she's on her own. Her father, not a man to mess with, will see that somebody pays for this. And it's not going to be her. So Imelda Dooley tells a lie. A lie that literally causes murders. When Mary Dooley's husband is killed in the night's events, she knows she must graft to keep the family afloat. And graft she does, becoming a name in her own right. But she still has to...

  • Damaged

    Author House. 2010. ISBN: 9781456712839,1456712837. 132 pages.

    Damaged, is a whirlwind of emotions in this poetic following of the young author's life. As one who has lived her life with Bipolar Disorder, Carolyn Marie captures audiences with her bold expression of life lessons. Each poem describes everyday, and not-so-everyday, trials and tribulations that end as a way to psychologically grow as a human being. Marie truly lets herself go in her work.

Leave a Comment

Fields with * are required.